Uncategorized

GUEST POST + GIVEAWAY: Cowboy Charm School by Margaret Brownley (Western Romance)

Greetings Friends!On today's stop of the Lone Star Book Blog Tour of COWBOY CHARM SCHOOL, author Margaret Brownley has graciously provided a GUEST POST discussing her boot collection! COWBOY CHARM SCHOOL HAYWIRE BRIDES, #1byMARGARET BROWNLEY  Sub-genre: Western / Clean RomancePublisher: Sourcebooks CasablancaDate of Publication: September 4, 2018Number of Pages: 384Scroll down for Giveaway!When Texas Ranger Brett Tucker… Continue reading GUEST POST + GIVEAWAY: Cowboy Charm School by Margaret Brownley (Western Romance)

Uncategorized

BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY: Mistletoe Miracles by Jodi Thomas (Romance)

Greetings Friends!Christmas came early! Today, I am so excited to be hosting a REVIEW for MISTLETOE MIRACLES by Jodi Thomas as part of the Lone Star Book Blog Tour for this new release!MISTLETOE MIRACLESA Ransom Canyon RomancebyJODI THOMAS  Sub-genre: Holiday Romance / WesternPublisher: HQNDate of Publication: September 25, 2018Number of Pages: 354Scroll down for an exclusive giveaway… Continue reading BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY: Mistletoe Miracles by Jodi Thomas (Romance)

Uncategorized

BOOK REVIEW: How Santa Changed by Karl Steam (Children’s)

Greetings Friends!While it may seem a little early to start thinking about Christmas, it will come faster than many of us are actually prepared for! One of the highlights in our home is an Advent calendar of books and I love being able to find new stories to include in our daily readings. I was recently… Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: How Santa Changed by Karl Steam (Children’s)

Uncategorized

BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY: Read and Gone by Allison Brook (Cozy Mystery)

Greetings Friends!Today, I have a BOOK REVIEW for READ AND GONE, the second book in the Haunted Library mystery series as well as your chance to win a print copy!READ AND GONEA Haunted Library Mystery, #2byAllison Brook  Genre: Cozy MysteryPublisher: Crooked Lane BooksDate of Publication: September 11, 2018Number of Pages: 320Right in time for the holidays, comes… Continue reading BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY: Read and Gone by Allison Brook (Cozy Mystery)

Uncategorized

BOOK EXCERPT + GIVEAWAY: A Rumored Fortune by Joanna Davidson Politano (Historical Romance)

Greetings Friends!Today, as part of the Lone Star Book blog tour for A RUMORED FORTUNE by Joanna Davidson Politano, I am hosting an exclusive BOOK EXCERPT along with your chance to win an incredible prize pack!A RUMORED FORTUNEBYJOANNA DAVIDSON POLITANO  Genre: Historical Romance / ChristianPublisher: RevellDate of Publication: July 31, 2018Number of Pages: 416Scroll down for… Continue reading BOOK EXCERPT + GIVEAWAY: A Rumored Fortune by Joanna Davidson Politano (Historical Romance)

Uncategorized

BOOK BLAST: A Crafter Knits a Clue by Holly Quinn (Cozy Mystery)

Greetings Friends!Today, I have a BOOK BLAST for A CRAFTER KNITS A CLUE by Holly Quinn, the debut book in the Handcrafted Mystery series!A Crafter Knits a ClueA Handcrafted Mystery #1byHolly QuinnGenre: Cozy Mystery  Publisher: Crooked Lane Books  Date of Publication: October 9, 2018Number of Pages: 336About the BookFor fans of Betty Hechtman and Maggie Sefton, the… Continue reading BOOK BLAST: A Crafter Knits a Clue by Holly Quinn (Cozy Mystery)

Uncategorized

GUEST POST + GIVEAWAY: Whispers on the Wind by Dana Wayne (Romantic Suspense)

Greetings Friends!Today, as part of the Lone Star Book blog tour for her book WHISPERS ON THE WIND author Dana Wayne has graciously provided a GUEST POST to motivate us all towards following our dreams!WHISPERS ON THE WINDbyDANA WAYNE   Genre: Romantic SuspensePublisher: Book Lift OffDate of Publication: March 7, 2018Number of Pages: 277 Scroll down… Continue reading GUEST POST + GIVEAWAY: Whispers on the Wind by Dana Wayne (Romantic Suspense)