Uncategorized

LSBBT BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY: All Things Left Wild by James Wade (Rural Fiction)

ALL THINGS LEFT WILDbyJames Wade Genre: Adventure / Rural Fiction / Coming of AgePublisher: Blackstone PublishingPublication Date: June 16, 2020Number of Pages: 304 pagesScroll down for the giveaway! After an attempted horse theft goes tragically wrong, sixteen-year-old Caleb Bentley is on the run with his mean-spirited older brother across the American Southwest at the turn… Continue reading LSBBT BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY: All Things Left Wild by James Wade (Rural Fiction)

Uncategorized

BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY: Booked for Death by Victoria Gilbert (Cozy Mystery)

BOOKED FOR DEATHA Book Lover's B&B Mystery #1byVictoria GilbertGenre:  Cozy MysteryPublisher:  Crooked Lane BooksDate of Publication: August 11, 2020Number of Pages: 320SCROLL DOWN FOR THE GIVEAWAY!From the critically acclaimed author of SIBA Okra Pick A Murder for the Books, Victoria Gilbert embarks with a new series for perfect for fans of Kate Carlisle and Juliet… Continue reading BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY: Booked for Death by Victoria Gilbert (Cozy Mystery)

Uncategorized

BOOK REVIEW + EXCERPT: Flowers on Her Grave by Jennifer Chase (Crime Thriller)

Flowers on Her GraveDetective Katie Scott #3byJennifer ChaseGenre: Crime ThrillerPublisher:  BookoutureDate of Publication:  March 28, 2020Number of Pages: 328On the floor, amongst the piles of freshly pressed laundry, lay the woman’s lifeless body, her pale yellow nightdress soaked in blood. “I didn’t do it…” came a whisper from the corner of the room.Detective Katie Scott has… Continue reading BOOK REVIEW + EXCERPT: Flowers on Her Grave by Jennifer Chase (Crime Thriller)

Uncategorized

NEW RELEASE BOOK SPOTLIGHT + EXCERPT + GIVEAWAY: Aftermath of Secrets by Cate Beauman (Romantic Suspense)

★★★ NEW RELEASE CELEBRATION! ★★★ AFTERMATH OF SECRETSThe Carter Island Trilogy #2byCate BeaumanGenre:  Romantic SuspensePublisher:  IndependentDate of Publication: June 4, 2020Number of Pages: 343SCROLL DOWN FOR THE GIVEAWAY!When the secrets of the past threaten to destroy the future…Boston’s Most Eligible Bachelor has it all: good looks, a great career, and plenty of wealth and prestige.… Continue reading NEW RELEASE BOOK SPOTLIGHT + EXCERPT + GIVEAWAY: Aftermath of Secrets by Cate Beauman (Romantic Suspense)

Uncategorized

BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY: Don’t Make a Sound by T.R. Ragan (Psychological Thriller)

DON'T MAKE A SOUNDA Sawyer Brooks Thriller #1byT.R. RaganGenre:  Psychological ThrillerPublisher:  Thomas & MercerDate of Publication: June 1, 2020Number of Pages:  287SCROLL DOWN FOR THE GIVEAWAY!Her own past could be a reporter’s biggest story in this twisting thriller about murder and family secrets by the New York Times bestselling author T.R. Ragan.Plagued by traumatic childhood… Continue reading BOOK REVIEW + GIVEAWAY: Don’t Make a Sound by T.R. Ragan (Psychological Thriller)