Uncategorized

LSBBT PROMO + GIVEAWAY: Enemies of Doves by Shanessa Gluhm (Historical Fiction)

ENEMIES OF DOVESbyShanessa Gluhm Genre: Historical Fiction / MysteryPublisher: TouchPoint PressPublication Date: March 20, 2020Number of Pages: 324 pagesSCROLL DOWN FOR THE GIVEAWAY! Told in alternating timelines from World War II to 1992, debut author Shanessa Gluhm's Enemies of Doves is a tale of family secrets, jealousy, and deception perfect for fans of Kate Morton… Continue reading LSBBT PROMO + GIVEAWAY: Enemies of Doves by Shanessa Gluhm (Historical Fiction)

Uncategorized

LSBBT PROMO + GIVEAWAY: Breakfast at the Honey Creek Cafe by Jodi Thomas (Contemporary Romance)

BREAKFAST AT THE HONEY CREEK CAFÉA Honey Creek NovelbyJodi ThomasGenre: Contemporary RomancePublisher: ZebraPublication Date: May 26, 2020Number of Pages: 336 pagesScroll down for the giveaway!  From Jodi Thomas, New York Times bestselling author of Mornings on Main and Indigo Lake, comes this heartwarming new novel set in Honey Creek, Texas—a small town where family bonds… Continue reading LSBBT PROMO + GIVEAWAY: Breakfast at the Honey Creek Cafe by Jodi Thomas (Contemporary Romance)

Uncategorized

LSBBT PROMO SCRAPBOOK PAGE: Postcards from Lonnie by Lisa Johnson (Biography)

POSTCARDS FROM LONNIEHOW I REDISCOVERED MY BROTHER ON THE STREET CORNER HE CALLED HOMEbyLisa JohnsonGenre:  Biography / Photo Journal / PovertyPublisher: Rand-Smith LLCDate of Publication: January 14, 2020Number of Pages: 200Scroll down for the giveaway!It all started on Christmas Day 1993. Lisa and Lonnie were sitting on their mom's rickety yard swing, when Lisa's curiosity took… Continue reading LSBBT PROMO SCRAPBOOK PAGE: Postcards from Lonnie by Lisa Johnson (Biography)

Uncategorized

LSBBT PROMO SCRAPBOOK PAGE: Singapore Fling by Maida Malby (Contemporary Romance)

SINGAPORE FLINGCarpe Diem Chronicles, #2byMAIDA MALBYGenre:  Contemporary Romance / Multicultural Publisher:  EOT PublicationsDate of Publication:  October 21, 2019Number of Pages:  267SCROLL DOWN FOR THE GIVEAWAY!One alluring French-Filipina beauty. One sexy US Air Force officer. One torrid weekend affair.Maddie Duvall should be living it up at her challenging new job in glamorous Singapore. But two months after… Continue reading LSBBT PROMO SCRAPBOOK PAGE: Singapore Fling by Maida Malby (Contemporary Romance)

Uncategorized

SPECIAL FEATURE SCRAPBOOK PAGE + GIVEAWAY: Searching for Pilar by Patricia Hunt Holmes (Contemporary Suspense/Thriller)

Greetings Friends!Today, I have a special feature as part of the Lone Star Book Blog Tour for SEARCHING FOR PILAR by Patricia Hunt Holmes.  SEARCHING FOR PILARby Patricia Hunt HolmesGenre: Contemporary Suspense/ThrillerPublisher: River Grove BooksPublication Date: April 10, 2018Number of Pages: 320 pagesPilar, an innocent young wife and mother, is abducted during a fake job interview in… Continue reading SPECIAL FEATURE SCRAPBOOK PAGE + GIVEAWAY: Searching for Pilar by Patricia Hunt Holmes (Contemporary Suspense/Thriller)