Uncategorized

LSBBT BOOK BLITZ & COVER REVEAL: River, Sing Out by James Wade (Literary Fiction)

   RIVER, SING OUTBYJAMES WADE  Genre: Contemporary / Literary Fiction / Rural Fiction / Crime Fiction / Coming-of-AgePublisher: Blackstone PublishingDate of Publication: June 8, 2021Number of Pages: 315 pages   “And through these ages untold, the river did act as the lifeblood of all those things alongside it.”Jonah Hargrove is celebrating his thirteenth birthday by avoiding… Continue reading LSBBT BOOK BLITZ & COVER REVEAL: River, Sing Out by James Wade (Literary Fiction)

Uncategorized

LSBBT BOOK BLITZ + GIVEAWAY: Saving Irene by Judy Alter (Cozy Mystery)

SAVING IRENEA Culinary MysterybyJUDY ALTERGenre:  Cozy Mystery / Women Sleuths Publisher: Alter Ego PressDate of Publication: September 10, 2020Number of Pages: 208Scroll down for the giveaway! Irene Foxglove wishes she were a French chef.Henrietta James, her assistant, knows she is nothing more than a small-time TV chef on a local Chicago channel. And yet when Irene… Continue reading LSBBT BOOK BLITZ + GIVEAWAY: Saving Irene by Judy Alter (Cozy Mystery)

Uncategorized

NEW RELEASE BOOK SPOTLIGHT + EXCERPT + GIVEAWAY: Aftermath of Secrets by Cate Beauman (Romantic Suspense)

★★★ NEW RELEASE CELEBRATION! ★★★ AFTERMATH OF SECRETSThe Carter Island Trilogy #2byCate BeaumanGenre:  Romantic SuspensePublisher:  IndependentDate of Publication: June 4, 2020Number of Pages: 343SCROLL DOWN FOR THE GIVEAWAY!When the secrets of the past threaten to destroy the future…Boston’s Most Eligible Bachelor has it all: good looks, a great career, and plenty of wealth and prestige.… Continue reading NEW RELEASE BOOK SPOTLIGHT + EXCERPT + GIVEAWAY: Aftermath of Secrets by Cate Beauman (Romantic Suspense)

Uncategorized

LSBBT BOOK BLITZ + GIVEAWAY: Thank You, Garden by Liz Garton Scanlon (Children’s Picture Book)

THANK YOU, GARDENBy LIZ GARTON SCANLONIllustrated by Simone ShinGenre:  Children's Picture Book / Poetry / Environment / Ages 3-7Publisher: Beach Lane Books / Simon & SchusterDate of Publication: March 3, 2020Number of Pages: 32 From the author of the Caldecott Honor–winning picture book All the World comes an exuberant, lyrical celebration of the plants—and people—that grow and… Continue reading LSBBT BOOK BLITZ + GIVEAWAY: Thank You, Garden by Liz Garton Scanlon (Children’s Picture Book)

Uncategorized

LSBBT BOOK BLITZ: Breakfast at the Honey Creek Cafe by Jodi Thomas (Contemporary Romance)

BREAKFAST AT THE HONEY CREEK CAFÉA Honey Creek NovelbyJodi ThomasGenre: Contemporary RomancePublisher: ZebraPublication Date: May 26, 2020Number of Pages: 336 pagesVISIT JODITHOMAS.COM FOR ALL JODI'S BOOKS BY SERIESFrom Jodi Thomas, New York Times bestselling author of Mornings on Main and Indigo Lake, comes this heartwarming new novel set in Honey Creek, Texas—a small town where family… Continue reading LSBBT BOOK BLITZ: Breakfast at the Honey Creek Cafe by Jodi Thomas (Contemporary Romance)

Uncategorized

SERIES SPOTLIGHT: Santa Barbara Suspense by Catharine Riggs (Suspense)

Santa Barbara SuspenseWHAT SHE GAVE AWAYWHAT SHE NEVER SAIDby Catharine RiggsWhat She Gave AwaySanta Barbara Suspense #1 Revenge is anything but sweet in this twisty thriller about two women with very different lives locked in the same deadly game. Imagining the best way to destroy a person’s happiness is Crystal Love’s favorite game. Devious and… Continue reading SERIES SPOTLIGHT: Santa Barbara Suspense by Catharine Riggs (Suspense)

Uncategorized

LSBBT BOOK BLITZ + EXCERPT: Bayou City Burning by D.B. Borton (Mystery)

BAYOU CITY BURNINGHarry & Dizzy Lark, Book 1byD.B. BORTONGenre:  Mystery / Detective / Humor / HistoricalPublisher: Boomerang BooksDate of Publication: May 30, 2019Number of Pages: 390Houston, 1961: comedy meets mystery and history.It's hard to be hard-boiled when your biggest fan and worst critic is your twelve-year-old daughter, especially when she's cracking your case for you… Continue reading LSBBT BOOK BLITZ + EXCERPT: Bayou City Burning by D.B. Borton (Mystery)

Uncategorized

LSBBT BOOK BLITZ: Bayou City Burning by D.B. Borton (Mystery)

BAYOU CITY BURNINGHarry & Dizzy Lark, Book 1byD.B. BORTONGenre:  Mystery / Detective / Humor / HistoricalPublisher: Boomerang BooksDate of Publication: May 30, 2019Number of Pages: 390 Houston, 1961: comedy meets mystery and history.It's hard to be hard-boiled when your biggest fan and worst critic is your twelve-year-old daughter, especially when she's cracking your case for… Continue reading LSBBT BOOK BLITZ: Bayou City Burning by D.B. Borton (Mystery)

Uncategorized

RABT BOOK RELEASE BLITZ + GIVEAWAY: Storm of Secrets by Loretta Marion (Mystery)

STORM OF SECRETSHaunted Bluffs Mystery Series, #2byLoretta MarionGenre: Mystery (with elements of paranormal and whispers of romance)Publisher:  Crooked Lane BooksDate of Publication: November 12, 2019Number of Pages: 312A deadly storm, a missing three-year-old child, a suspicious death, and the eerie presence of the spirits of the dead set the stage for the second mesmerizing installment… Continue reading RABT BOOK RELEASE BLITZ + GIVEAWAY: Storm of Secrets by Loretta Marion (Mystery)

Uncategorized

BOOK BLITZ: Boy Interrupted by Patrick King (Suspense/Thriller)

BOY INTERRUPTEDbyPatrick KingGenre:  Suspense/ThrillerPublisher: Page PublishingDate of Publication: June 2019Number of Pages: 360Boy Interrupted is a gripping and potent detective novel depicting the tortured early childhood and psychotic break of Kenny Hanson, a motherless boy raised by a pedophile father.Later, a dedicated team of investigators races to find the perpetrator and the motive behind a shocking… Continue reading BOOK BLITZ: Boy Interrupted by Patrick King (Suspense/Thriller)

Uncategorized

BOOK BLAST: Apples and Alibis by Gayle Leeson (Cozy Mystery)

Apples and AlibisA Down South Cafe Mystery #4byGayle LeesonGenre: Cozy Mystery  Publisher: Grace Abraham Publishing  Date of Publication: August 13, 2019Number of Pages: 188That’s the last time Amy agrees to do a favor for a stranger… Down South Cafe owner, Amy Flowers is in over her head. Operating a cafe while hosting the first Farmers’ Market in… Continue reading BOOK BLAST: Apples and Alibis by Gayle Leeson (Cozy Mystery)

Uncategorized

NEW RELEASE BOOK BLITZ: Max…Attacks by Kathi Appelt (Children’s)

MAX ... ATTACKSbyKATHI APPELTillustrated by Penelope DullaghanGenre: Children's Picture Book / Humor / Stories in VersePublisher: Atheneum / Caitlyn Dlouhy BooksDate of Publication: June 11, 2019Number of Pages: 40Scroll down for the giveaway! Fish and birds and lizards and socks…is there anything Max won’t attack? Watch your ankles and find out in this clever, rhyming… Continue reading NEW RELEASE BOOK BLITZ: Max…Attacks by Kathi Appelt (Children’s)

Uncategorized

BLOG TOUR: The Savior by J.R. Ward (Paranormal)

Waiting for this has been MURHDER…A vampire and a scientist’s fates are passionately entwined in a race against time in this thrilling romance in the #1 New York Times bestselling “utterly absorbing and deliciously erotic” (Angela Knight, New York Times bestselling author) Black Dagger Brotherhood series. In the venerable history of the Black Dagger Brotherhood,… Continue reading BLOG TOUR: The Savior by J.R. Ward (Paranormal)

Uncategorized

AUDIO BOOK BLAST + GIVEAWAY: A Mother’s Lie by Jo Crow (Psychological Thriller)

Greetings Friends!Today, I am hosting as part of the Partners in Crime Virtual Book Tours AUDIO BOOK BLAST for A MOTHER'S LIE by Jo Crow, the first book in the Secrets of Suburbia series!A MOTHER'S LIE byJO CROW  Genre: Psychological ThrillerPublisher: Relay PublishingAudio Book Release Date: April 23, 2018Audio Book Length: 9 hours, 59 minutesScroll down for Giveaway!One mother’s… Continue reading AUDIO BOOK BLAST + GIVEAWAY: A Mother’s Lie by Jo Crow (Psychological Thriller)

Uncategorized

BOOK BLAST: A Crafter Knits a Clue by Holly Quinn (Cozy Mystery)

Greetings Friends!Today, I have a BOOK BLAST for A CRAFTER KNITS A CLUE by Holly Quinn, the debut book in the Handcrafted Mystery series!A Crafter Knits a ClueA Handcrafted Mystery #1byHolly QuinnGenre: Cozy Mystery  Publisher: Crooked Lane Books  Date of Publication: October 9, 2018Number of Pages: 336About the BookFor fans of Betty Hechtman and Maggie Sefton, the… Continue reading BOOK BLAST: A Crafter Knits a Clue by Holly Quinn (Cozy Mystery)